Contact the division of Rail Vehicles

Name   E-mail Telephone
Staff      
Mats Berg Professor mabe@kth.se +46-706522441
Sebastian Stichel Professor stichel@kth.se +46-702330163
Carlos Casanueva Assistant professor carlosc@kth.se +46-736441412
Saeed Hossein Nia Post-doctoral researcher nsho@kth.se +46-736441418
Zhendong Liu Post-doctoral researcher zhendong@kth.se +46-736441420
Alireza Qazizadeh Associate researcher alirezaq@kth.se +46-736441430
Rickard Persson Associate researcher patper@kth.se  
Tomas Karis Research Engineer tkaris@kth.se +46-737652129
       
Ph.D. students      
Visakh V Krishna M. Sc. visakh@kth.se  
Rocco Giossi M. Sc. roccolg@kth.se  
Rohan Kulkarni M. Sc. rohank@kth.se +46-766974346

Visiting address:
KTH Royal Institute of Technology
Division of Rail Vehicles
Teknikringen 8, third floor
SE-100 44 Stockholm, Sweden

How to find us