Ph.D. Students

SDA - MWL (Marcus Wallenberg Laboratoriet)            
Anders Rynell Industridoktorand SDA rynell@kth.se 070-0877842      
Anna Färm Industridoktorand SDA afarm@kth.se 55386304      
Chenyang Weng Doktorand SDA chenyang@kth.se 7903      
Elías  Zea Doktorand SDA zea@kth.se 7903      
Eva  Lundberg Doktorand SDA eval@kth.se 7993/070-1918193      
Hao Liu Doktorand SDA haoliu@kth.se 073-5091590      
Juan Pablo Parra Martinez Doktorand SDA jppm@kth.se 073-4606400      
Lin Zhou Stipendiat SDA linzhou@kth.se 072-9447788      
Mohammad  Afzal Doktorand SDA mafzal@kth.se 070-0611121      
Nicolas  Pignier Doktorand SDA pignier@kth.se 073-7233289      
Raimo Kabral Doktorand SDA kabral@kth.se +3725024992      
Romain  Rumpler Doktorand SDA rumpler@kth.se 6441      
Stefan  Sack Forskningsingenjör SDA ssack@kth.se 0046-736441472      
               
SDB - Fordonsdynamik, Spårfordon och Aeroakustik            
Alireza Qazizadeh Doktorand SDB alirezaq@kth.se 073-6441430      
Babette Dirks Doktorand SDB bdirks@kth.se        
Daniel  Wanner Doktorand SDB dwanner@kth.se 7805      
Johannes Edrén Doktorand SDB edren@kth.se 7714      
Luck Peerlings Doktorand SDB luck@kth.se 070-7849559      
Matin  Sh. Sichani          Doktorand SDB matinss@kth.se 073-6441422      
Mohammad Mehdi Davari Doktorand SDB mmdavari@kth.se 7713      
Romain  Futrzynski Doktorand SDB fromain@kth.se 076-2579547      
Saeed Hossein Nia Doktorand SDB nsho@kth.se 073-6441418      
Wei Na Doktorand SDB wein@kth.se 073-7661743      
Zhendong  Liu Doktorand SDB zhendong@kth.se  070-7282247      
               
SDC - Lättkonstruktioner, Flygdynamik, Marina System och Aerodynamik           
Anton Shipsha Doktorand SDC shipsha@kth.se                  073-2702617      
Ayjwat Awais Bhatti Doktorand SDC aabhatti@kth.se 073-2750642      
Christof Schneider Doktorand SDC schnei@kth.se 073-4612498      
Eric Jacques Doktorand SDC ejacques@kth.se 073-0344940      
Evelyn Otero Doktorand SDC otero@kth.se 076-5829875      
Jens Sjölander Doktorand SDC jenssjol@kth.se 073-4602511      
Joonas  Köll Doktorand SDC koll@kth.se 070-3417576      
Katrin  Olausson Doktorand SDC katrinol@kth.se 070-5957007      
Mansoor Khurshid Doktorand SDC  khurshid@kth.se 0760-832052      
Mathilda Karlsson Doktorand SDC mathk@kth.se 073-2702611      
Maximilian Tomac Doktorand SDC maxtomac@kth.se 070-0537958      
Mengmeng Zhang Doktorand SDC mzha@kth.se 070-4040176      
Mikael Razola Doktorand SDC razola@kth.se 070-7104074      
Sahar Akbarpour Doktorand SDC saharak@kth.se 073-2703757      
Thomas Holmstrand Doktorand SDC thoste@kth.se 073-0289101      
Mikaela Lokatt Forskningsingenjör SDC mlokatt@kth.se 070-2578215      
Mohammad Waseem Tahir Stipendiat SDC mwtahir@kth.se 073-4612487      
Lars  Jerpdal Industridoktorand   jerpdal@kth.se 073-9615574      
Oskar  Lundberg Doktorand   oskarl@kth.se 070-8624800      
Rickard Österlöf Industridoktorand   osterlof@kth.se 55353482      
               
Top page top