Skip to main content

Best paper award for Pillar I won by Andersson and Nelldal

Published Jun 21, 2012

Professor Evert Andersson and Professor Bo-Lennart Nelldal won the best paper award for Pillar I.

The award is given for their contribution to TRA2012, titled: "Mode shift as a measure to reduce greenhouse gas emissions". 

The award ceremony took place on 25th April in the Alexandra Trianti Hall in Greece. 

Järnvägsgruppen is honored to congratulate Evert and Bo-Lennart for their acheivement.

Page responsible:Sebastian Stichel
Belongs to: KTH Railway Group
Last changed: Jun 21, 2012