Centre Board

The Board of the Centre for ECO² Vehicle Design consists of representatives from the main industrial and governmental partners as well as from KTH, both as adjunct as well as ordinary members.

The Centre for ECO² Vehicle Design Board maintains and develops the medium-long term strategy of the centre, commit resources and monitor the centre activities.

The members of the centre Board are:

Staffan Berglund, Chairman Scania Engineering Director
Stefan Edlund AB Volvo Senior Manager
Magnus Forsén Bombardier Senior Director
Johan Stenson Volvo Cars Senior Director
Tohmmy Bustad Trafikverket Senior Advisor
Jonas Jansson VTI Research Director
Eva Malmström Jonsson KTH Professor
Sofia Ritzén KTH Professor
Christophe Mattei (Adjunct) Creo Dynamics Project Manager
Fredrik Sidahl (Adjunct) FKG CEO
Jenny Jerrelind (Adjunct) KTH Associate Professor
Mathilda Karlsson Hagnell (Adjunct) KTH Researcher
Peter Göransson (Adjunct) KTH Professor
Page responsible:Håkan Sandberg
Belongs to: ECO2 Vehicle Design
Last changed: Mar 25, 2020