Contact

Name   E-mail Tel
Head of division      
Stefan Hallström Ph.D. stefanha@kth.se +46-70-349 64 40
Professors      
Dan Zenkert Ph.D. danz@kth.se +46-70-349 64 35
Jack Samuelsson Ph.D. jack@kth.se +46-73-461 24 81
Guest Professor      
Staffan Toll Ph. D. statol@kth.se +46-730-346 261
Affiliated Professor      
Gary Marquis, Aalto University Ph.D. gary.marquis@tkk.fi  
Sr. Lecturers      
Zuheir Barsoum Ph.D. zuheir@kth.se +46-70-230 43 42
Magnus Burman Ph.D. mburman@kth.se +46-70-549 64 50
Per Wennhage Ph.D. wennhage@kth.se +46-70-620 64 34
Malin Åkermo Ph.D. akermo@kth.se +46-70-320 64 45
Postdocs      
Marian Velea Ph.D. velea@kth.se +46-72-509 42 14
Ph.D. Students      
Davood Afshari M.Sc. dafshari@kth.se +46-76-409 66 22
Ayjwat Awais Bhatti M.Sc. aabhatti@kth.se +46-76-582 92 87
Eric Jacques M.Sc. ejacques@kth.se +46-73-034 49 40
Joonas Köll M.Sc. koll@kth.se +46-70-341 75 76
Ylva Larberg M.Sc. Lic. larberg@kth.se +46-70-616 44 46
Christof Schneider M.Sc. schnei@kth.se +46-73-461 24 98
Sanjay Sisodia M.Sc. sanjs@kth.se +46 70-274 60 44
Thomas Holmstrand M.Sc. thoste@kth.se  
Mohammad Waseem Tahir M.Sc. mwtahir@kth.se +46-73-461 24 87
External Ph.D. Students      
Magnus Friberg, Saab M.Sc. Lic.    
Per Hallander, Saab M.Sc u163c8l7@kth.se +46-13-184168
Lars Jerpdal, Scania M.Sc u1efy0rj@kth.se +46-73-961 55
Bertil Jonsson, Volvo M.Sc. bertil.bj.jonsson@volvo.com +46-70-089 77 99
Per Mårtensson, Volvo M.Sc. u1xayrsy@kth.se +46-8-669 19 79
Sten Vallbo, Kockums AB M.Sc.    
Kristian Zimmermann, EADS-IW, Munich M.Sc.    
Research Engineers      
Anders Beckman   abeckman@kth.se +46-8-790 64 70
Bo Magnusson   bossem@kth.se +46-8-790 64 70
Monica Norrby M.Sc. mono02@kth.se +46-70-564 06 53
Top page top